Manage Your Profile
Manage Email Notifications
Manage Your Plan and Test Usage
Add and Remove Test Packs
View Receipt History and Settings
Create and Manage User Accounts
Create and Manage API Tokens
Manage Organisation Settings
Enable SAML Single Sign-On
Cancel Your Calibre Account
Export Your Calibre Data
As an administrator, you can invite people to your Calibre organisation to collaborate on performance and get access to metrics and reports. You have full control over who joins, what Teams they have access to and levels of permissions they have to potentially make changes.
As an administrator, you can add people to your Calibre organisation under Manage → People tab:
The person you invited will receive an email with a prompt to join your organisation.
You can remove people from your organisation at any time. Navigate to the Manage → People tab and:
The account data will be immediately deleted and their access revoked.
You can quickly find a person (or people) using the search field in the upper right corner of the People tab. You can query by:
You can also sort the People table by clicking on the headings. For example, click on Last seen to uncover people who log in to Calibre most frequently.
There are three roles with different levels of access in Calibre:
In short, administrators are people who have full control over your organisation in Calibre. Users are contributors who control what gets monitored and how. Viewers have read-only access, so they are people who need to be able to view, but not change performance monitoring data available in your account.
Here’s a full breakdown of permissions per role:
|Add Sites||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||❌ No|
|Edit Sites settings||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||❌ No|
|Add and edit Test Profiles||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||❌ No|
|Add and edit Performance Budgets||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||❌ No|
|View metrics and reports||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||✅ Yes|
|Customise displayed metrics||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||✅ Yes|
|Receive email reports and alerts||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||✅ Yes|
|Create Snapshots||✅ Yes||✅ Yes||✅ Yes|
|Create API Tokens||✅ Yes||✅ Yes (PAT only)||✅ Yes (PAT only)|
|Invite and manage people||✅ Yes||❌ No||❌ No|
|Create and manage Teams||✅ Yes||❌ No||❌ No|
|View and change plan and billing information||✅ Yes||❌ No||❌ No|
To change someone’s role:
The permission level will be immediately changed.