Manage Your User Profile
Manage Email Notifications
Manage Your Plan and Test Usage
Add and Remove Test Packs
View Receipt History and Settings
Create and Manage User Accounts
Enable SAML and Single Sign-on (SSO)
Export Your Calibre Data
Cancel Your Calibre Account
Only an account administrator can access the Billing area for your organisation. In the Overview tab, you will be able to view your current Plan subscription, adjust it and analyse the test usage for the current billing period.
In the Usage section of Billing → Overview, you can quickly see how many tests have been used so far in your billing period to ensure continuous monitoring. Calibre will also email account administrators once you’ve reached 80% and 100% of the test allocation.
By clicking Show per Site usage, you can inspect how many Snapshots were generated per each Site in your account. Single Page Tests are not outlined in the usage table as they are calculated on per-organisation, not per-Site basis.
If you’re currently on Trial or your 15-day free period has expired, you can select a Plan by clicking Choose a plan button on Billing → Overview tab. The Choose a Plan page features a Plan table for the ease of comparison, or you can find more information on our Pricing page.
After choosing a Plan, you will be taken to Order Summary page, outlining your subscription pricing. After adding a credit card or selecting an existing one, you will be able to start your Calibre subscription.
A receipt will be sent immediately to a specified Billing email. You can also always access past receipts in Billing → Receipt History and Settings tab.
To upgrade your Plan, follow the steps outlined in Choose a Plan section. Your first payment on an upgraded Plan will be lower as it will include the previous fee. After the first month, you will be charged the full price of a chosen Plan.
To downgrade your Plan, follow the steps outlined in Choose a Plan section.
Your first payment on a downgraded Plan might be lower or 0 as it will include the previous fee. After the first month, you will be charged the full price of a chosen Plan.