Cancel Your Calibre Account


We’re sorry to see you go! Only an account administrator can cancel the account. If you’re sure you’d like to proceed, remember that once you cancel, all of your data will be immediately and irreversibly deleted.

We recommend exporting all of your monitoring data before cancelling.

Cancel your account

  1. Click the Billing link in the Calibre main navigation.
    Billing page where you can find all billing information about your organisation
  2. Click the Delete organisation button in Danger Zone section at the bottom of the page.
    Danger Zone section where you can delete your account
  3. Confirm the cancellation by entering your Organisation name and clicking the Ok button. Your subscription will be immediately cancelled and all data deleted.
    Confirmation screen when deleting your account